Posted in #Selftalk #Reminder

If It Is Yours …


‘…and it may be that you dislike a thing which is good for you and that you like a thing which is bad for you. Allah knows but you do not know.’ (Surah Baqarah: 216)

Allah did not give me a nice thing i wanted or something i were hoping for. He took away my dearest one, love one, that surely was better for me. I know for sure that it is actually better for me. That maybe those thing would have become a source of fitna or test me. Or maybe would become conceited. Allah try to save me from it.

996772_10151954667293122_1507128222_n

Even though there was a pain. Yes, it was not easy. But what must i believe in my mind that it is indeed better for me. Bear patiently. He will give another replacement and great reward for it.

‘There is nothing that befalls a believer, not even a thorn that pricks him, but Allah will record one good deed for him and will remove one bad deed from him.’ (Muslim)

The one who really love me, Allah, the Most Merciful, the Most Loving, did not send this calamity in order to destroy me, or even cause a pain. He is just checking on me, testing my patience, acceptance, and faith; it is so that He may hear my du’a and supplication. That’s His way to make me seek His protection, filled your hearth with humility and complain to Him. Alone. If He did not test me, maybe I would have strayed from Him far and far away.

 

Author:

.: Even though there is no one understand, you still have Allaah. You still have places for sujood :.

Leave a Reply

